There are many reasons you may wish to block someone on Facebook, from safeguarding your privacy to taking care of your mental health. And whatever your reason may be, you're entirely within your rights to do so.
We're taking a look at how the blocking process works on Facebook and how to do it.
What does it mean to "block" someone on Facebook?
When you block someone on Facebook, they will no longer be able to see things that you post on your timeline. They will not be able to tag you in their own Facebook posts, photos, or any posts from mutual friends. They can't send you any event or group invites, and they can't message you. Read more...More about Facebook, Social Media, Tech, Social Media Companies, and Consumer Tech